(603) 764-5708
839 Lake Tarleton Road
Warren, NH 03279

See the Menu

The Music Line-Up!

September

Friday, September 30
Whiskey Geese

October

Saturday, October 1
Wayfarers
Friday, October 7
Rick Clogston
Saturday October 8
Martin Decato
Friday October 14
Stovepipe Mountain
Saturday October 15
Dale Cauavugh
Friday October 21
Shurar Makers
Saturday October 22
Rick Clogston Band
Friday October 28
Sky King Band
Halloween Party. $100 Cash Prize for best Homemade Costume
Saturday October 29
Rusty Bones

November

Friday November 4
Rick Clogston
Saturday November 5
Tangent (New Band- Rock and Roll)
Friday November 11
Jesters Jig
Saturday November 12
Stolen Thunder
Friday November 18
Scott Sanborn and Martin Decato
Saturday November 19
Wayfarers
Friday November 25
Whiskey Geese
Saturday November 26
Baychester Blues

December

Friday December 2
Rick Clogston
Saturday December 3
Martin Decato